What is wrong with using the N word?

February 21, 2008

FEMA moving policy attacked.My head spins around.  My heart races.  My thoughts focus.  A former New Orleans resident used the word just yesterday, according to The Advocate.  “There’s no sense of community. We want to go back to our normal way of living before Katrina.” There is nothing like having normalcy ripped out of your heart, life and mind in a hurricane.  you’ve lost everything else . . .  so what’s left?  Not normal.  Normal exited stage left.

NBC broadcasters produced a story on dirty coffee cups and Shreveport dirty cops, but didn’t really focus on the dirty little secret at Renaissance Village. After two and one half years, nearly exactly to the day, Americans get shuffled into hotel rooms… again.  That’s normal?  Yup.

No one really understands what the N word has become or what the N word really means.  So read it again to get the full feeling for it. An NBC “jackass salute” for posting Shreveport dirty cop video instead of what America doesn’t want to hear more about.

My Post From June 27, 2007 ~

“Normal” is So Yesterday – Finally, recognition of FACTS indicates the rest of America wears those blinders you see on jackass’s.

Normal is not snow.
Normal is not below 80*.
Normal is not rain that sprinkles daily.
Normal is not my pillow.
Normal is not underfoot.
Normal is not my yard.
Normal is not my flower bed.
Normal is not my grocery store.
Normal is not mine anymore.
Kiss my a** normal.
Normal is not the National Guard parked outside.
Normal is not the crime rate.
Normal is not living here.
Normal is not at home.
Normal does not live here.
Normal is not my school.
Normal is not my school board.
Normal is not my new friends.
Normal is not my neighbor.
Kiss my a** normal.
Normal is not the formaldehyde level.
Normal is not my shoes.
Normal is not my furniture.
Normal is not my memory.
Normal is not the trees.
Normal is not the bus.
Normal is not the radio stations.
Normal is not the latitude or longitude or wind speed.
Normal is not Katrina.
Normal is not the Road Home.
Kiss my a** normal.
Normal is not my local Government.
Normal is not my Federal Government.
Normal is not my levee.
Normal is not my canal.
Normal is not my city.
Normal is corrupt.
Normal is self rightious.
Normal is proud.
Normal is a sense of humor.
Normal is not laughing.

Leave a Reply

